Lid worden

Wil je meer informatie over het lidmaatschap of een gratis proef training volgen?

Contactgegevens

Accommodatie Zuiderparkweg 608, 3085 BW Rotterdam
Postadres Postbus 53099, 3008 HD Rotterdam
Algemeen mailadres honkbal@portlandpoemas.nl

Bestuur

Voorzitter  Accommodatie en TC bill@portlandpoemas.nl
Bill (Wim) van der Hout 06 - 53 38 97 70
(Wedstrijd) Secretaris  Communicatie en TC ingrid@portlandpoemas.nl
Ingrid Vijfvinkel 06 - 54 23 83 41
Penningmeester penningmeester@portlandpoemas.nl
Maarten Vlag 06 - 14 01 29 31
Algemeen Lid  Communicatie chris@portlandpoemas.nl
Chris Mulder 06 - 14 23 22 67
Algemeen Lid  Activiteiten charlie@portlandpoemas.nl
Charlie Frans 06 - 84 52 00 87

Commissies

Activiteiten Commissie activiteiten@portlandpoemas.nl 
Charlie Frans, Emily Daal en Angela Ansems   
Technische Commissie  tc@portlandpoemas.nl
Aidel Daal, Bill van der Hout en Ingrid Vijfvinkel  
Communicatie Commissie  communicatie@portlandpoemas.nl
Chris Mulder en Ingrid Vijfvinkel  
Kantine Commissie  kantine@portlandpoemas.nl
Bill van der Hout en Anita van der Windt  
Accommodatie Commissie  accommodatie@portlandpoemas.nl
Bill van der Hout en Vacatures  
Vertrouwenspersoon  Irma van Tilborgh vertrouwenspersoon@portlandpoemas.nl
Website en nieuws(brief)  website@portlandpoemas.nl
Chris Mulder, Ingrid Vijfvinkel en Samuel Carlier  
Honkbalkleding  Ingrid Vijfvinkel honkbalkleding@portlandpoemas.nl
Ledenadministratie  Ingrid Vijfvinkel ledenadministratie@portlandpoemas.nl 
Wedstrijdsecretariaat  Ingrid Vijfvinkel wedstrijdsecretariaat@portlandpoemas.nl
Vrijwilligerscoördinator
Rebecca van Wunnik

rebecca@portlandpoemas.nl

Beheer Facebook account
Rebecca van Wunnik

portlandpoemasfb@gmail.com